Tuesday, December 29, 2015


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1NOJ0Ft

Sunday, December 27, 2015

So darn cold but so fun!


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1RMH5Fo

Friday, December 25, 2015

Getting the "okay" to go see what Santa brought.


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1Vi80Yp

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Gingerbread cookies at Granna and Granddaddy's house with Mimi and Great Grandma Mary. Family all around.


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1VdMzYI

Wait, there's more! 😂


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1VcRhG5

How sweet! Snuggling with Dad. 😂


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1OpOTwr

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Aww! Baby Jack!


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1Mow5Gi

via Facebook http://ift.tt/1OfWQ75

So this just happened!!


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1PhG86g

Friday, December 18, 2015


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1NX9ztl

Monday, December 14, 2015

Sandy Hook. Here.


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1Yb5CrK

Saturday, December 12, 2015


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1NN5vfj

Just doing a little coding this morning.


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1NoSi8L

Thursday, December 10, 2015

That time we went on our first Disney vacation with the kids.


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1jQdiwA

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

This kid loves Christmas and trains. In heaven.


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1jPe5Oz

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Brunch at the Driskill


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1PNeAai

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Our elf grew!


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1PI6G1K

Friday, December 4, 2015

#truth


via Facebook http://ift.tt/1SCWCEU