Friday, October 31, 2014



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1pbU8nd

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

2 years ago...be still my heart!!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1DpMDdn

Bahaha



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1wHSaxh

Monday, October 27, 2014

Last year at the pumpkin patch



via Facebook http://ift.tt/12SErY5

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Lunch



via Facebook https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10205209720268351&set=a.4046292921467.2177576.1406230181&type=1

Monday, October 20, 2014

Pumpkin patchin'



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1y9ipu1

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Lots of boys!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1sVHFn7

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Flu shot party! Now go get yours too!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/11zEBmy

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1sFYG5V

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Hahaha!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1vjOXmJ

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Impromptu trip to College Station for game day fun!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1stLCk5

Impromptu trip to College Station for game day fun!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1qIq4te

Impromptu trip to College Station for game day fun!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1stLzVi

Impromptu trip to College Station for game day fun!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1stLyAG

Saturday morning cartoon watching forts



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1D3bdlQ

Friday, October 10, 2014

Haha!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1sp0KPr

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Jack and his sweetheart probably heading to date night at Chick-fil-a. Or maybe just date night in the cul-de-sac.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1w8lVmM

Lunch date with our "buckaroo of the week"



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1yQzP2E

Monday, October 6, 2014

This kid



via Facebook http://ift.tt/ZM7P0W

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Blehhhhh



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1tqUTVg

Saturday, October 4, 2014

4 years ago. Ha!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1rVtlf0