Friday, November 28, 2014

My sidekick.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1FANOK3

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Cherub!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1vStmSV

Wednesday, November 26, 2014



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1yilOIv



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1uIUWeX



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1yilMjX

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Thanksgiving #1



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1y1YpuN

Friday, November 21, 2014

Somebody earned their big boy bed by having 5 good bedtimes!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1y0xorE

Monday, November 17, 2014

Can't get comfortable. There. That'll do it riiight there.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1vgUUlu

Don't mind me. I'll just be sitting here watching tv while you sleep.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1uDgBKg

Friday, November 14, 2014

There's only one reason to sit in a steamy bathroom at 10:30 pm.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/14p1me7

Only one reason to sit in a steamy bathroom at 10:30 pm.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1xAVXu5

Every morning. He's an Aggie football player and I'm Coach Sumlin. This was kickoff. Later we'll both march around the yard as the Fightin Texas Aggie Band. But I'm cold!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1oVXJW2

Ha!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1EE45LK

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Babes



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1zmbpdZ

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Taught my grandma about selfies today! She loved it!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/10JAuDz

Bliss



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1uKE0ex

Sunday, November 2, 2014



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1Gcj9Uy

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Backseat buddies



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1rLp7kw

1st Aggie game!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1uhW27O

It's game day, people! This kid is resting up on the way to College Station.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1sWb6Rs

Two good Timehops today: Owen and Mason 5 years ago on Halloween, and 3 years ago we closed on our house with a very tiny baby Jack.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1G5VepK