Thursday, February 27, 2014

Jack decided he should pick out an Easter basket and go ahead and fill it with what he wanted.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1dH1KCw

Goob!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1hXO8u3

Friday, February 21, 2014

Yes, yes, and yes!!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1jkRtAK

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Who's feelin' me?



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1jiohKI

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Jack watching tv with his Mason



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1d1AWfY

Tuesday, February 11, 2014



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1bl0QQZ



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1g1r0Yn



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1jrVKoB

Monday, February 10, 2014

Some things aren't worth the fight, right?



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1fZsceJ

Sunday, February 9, 2014



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1bhiGUU



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1bhiGEl



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1iNstBf



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1bhiJ37



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1iNsuoV

Saturday, February 8, 2014



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1aIAaca

Friday, February 7, 2014

They learned the tuck.



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1lIDoS0

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Heading up the gondola for some skiing!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/N5Sim7

When Jack face-times his girlfriend...



via Facebook http://ift.tt/N5Si5A

Monday, February 3, 2014

I could get used to this!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1bpnOUA



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1idskGT



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1idsj5L

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Finally!!



via Facebook http://ift.tt/1kz6wah